What's In Your Archive?
Video Message from the Office of the Treasurer

Virtual Celebration for PersianBMS

With love and gratitude to the American Bahá’í Community for its continuous support for our friends in Iran, we would like to invite you to a virtual program in English to celebrate the transformative work of the Persian Bahá’í Media Service (PersianBMS).

Persian Bahá’í Media Service, an agency of the National Spiritual Assembly, provides a steady flow of informative radio and TV programming on a $1.5 million budget per year. The privilege of supporting this path of service has been given to the American Bahá’ís by The Universal House of Justice. The friends in Iran are pleading for more programs that provide the healing message of Baha’u’llah. The main obstacle in the path of providing more of this critical service is the material resources required for its programming and broadcasting. It is also important to note that contributions made toward Persian Bahá’í Media Service are included and part of our National Bahá’í Fund goal of $45 million.

Keynote Address:
Dr. Robert C. Henderson, Treasurer
National Spiritual Assembly of the Bahá'is of the United States
 
Special Guest:
Mrs. Sana Rouhani, Director
Persian Bahá’í Media Service
Saturday, September 3
4:00 PM Pacific Time
5:00 PM Mountain Time
6:00 PM Central time
7:00 PM Eastern Time
 

To register, CLICK HERE


We kindly ask that you arrive 5 minutes before we start. If you have questions or need assistance with registration, contact Mahrooz Maddela, 847-733-3479, MMaddela(at)usbnc.org

Comments

Verify your Comment

Previewing your Comment

This is only a preview. Your comment has not yet been posted.

Working...
Your comment could not be posted. Error type:
Your comment has been saved. Comments are moderated and will not appear until approved by the author. Post another comment

The letters and numbers you entered did not match the image. Please try again.

As a final step before posting your comment, enter the letters and numbers you see in the image below. This prevents automated programs from posting comments.

Having trouble reading this image? View an alternate.

Working...

Post a comment

Comments are moderated, and will not appear until the author has approved them.

Your Information

(Name and email address are required. Email address will not be displayed with the comment.)